Time Limited Clients
Easily set an expiration date for each individual client after which that client will no longer be able to login
With the included Time Limited Clients Extension, you can easily set a specific expiration date for each individual client. Once their expiration date passes, the client's login credentials will be deactivated, and they will no longer be able to access the portal. Their credentials are still in place, but they receive a customizable error notification explaining that their login has expired.
Included with ALL WP-Client License Levels