Yes, you can easily disable the client upload section – it’s as easy as removing a simple shortcode from the template.  Navigate to the hub page for that client, or the hub page template, and remove the <uploadf></uploadf> shortcodes. (The <> tags replace the [] brackets here)

Detailed FeaturesScreenshotsTestimonialsDownload Now

Mark as helpful. 10

Posted in: Pre-Purchase Questions > Click to see Answer