Yes! This can be accomplished as of version 3.3 of WP-Client. Simply make the desired changes in the HUB Content tab, then before updating, check the box for “Update all existing HUB pages”. All of your existing clients’ HUB Pages will be updated to reflect the changes.

Detailed FeaturesScreenshotsTestimonialsDownload Now

Mark as helpful. 1

Posted in: Pre-Purchase Questions > Click to see Answer